Political Mavens 2018-12-07T18:53:45Z Copyright 2018 WordPress Marilyn Penn <![CDATA[When Sally Met Stormy]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/12/05/when-sally-met-stormy/ 2018-12-05T19:00:29Z 2018-12-05T19:00:29Z Pinpricks and Pumm Doug Gamble <![CDATA[President Bush’s Baseball Card]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/12/05/on-word-4/ 2018-12-05T05:14:51Z 2018-12-05T05:14:51Z Pinpricks and Pumm Marilyn Penn <![CDATA[The Green Book - A Review]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/11/26/the-green-book-a-review/ 2018-11-26T19:40:34Z 2018-11-26T19:40:34Z Pinpricks and Pumm Marilyn Penn <![CDATA[The Favourite - A Review]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/11/25/the-favourite-a-review/ 2018-11-25T13:21:52Z 2018-11-25T13:21:52Z Pinpricks and Pumm Karen Feld <![CDATA[Remembering Jonestown, 40 Years Later]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/11/16/remembering-jonestown-40-years-later/ 2018-11-16T17:02:02Z 2018-11-16T17:02:02Z Pinpricks and Pumm Karen Feld <![CDATA[Michelle!]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/11/12/michelle/ 2018-11-12T20:14:52Z 2018-11-12T20:14:52Z Pinpricks and Pumm Karen Feld <![CDATA[Pickleball: The Sport Created By A Congressman Has Caught On]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/11/09/pickleball-the-sport-created-by-a-con 2018-11-09T21:56:22Z 2018-11-09T21:56:22Z Pinpricks and Pumm Marilyn Penn <![CDATA[Selective Tyrants]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/11/09/selective-tyrants/ 2018-11-09T21:01:04Z 2018-11-09T21:01:04Z Pinpricks and Pumm Marilyn Penn <![CDATA[Speaking Truth to Power]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/11/09/speaking-truth-to-power-2/ 2018-11-09T18:25:21Z 2018-11-09T18:25:21Z Pinpricks and Pumm Marilyn Penn <![CDATA[The Front Runner - A Review]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/11/06/the-front-runner-a-review/ 2018-11-07T01:59:49Z 2018-11-07T01:59:49Z Pinpricks and Pumm