Political Mavens 2017-01-20T00:02:17Z Copyright 2017 WordPress Marilyn Penn <![CDATA[Unseemly Smears]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/01/19/unseemly-smears/ 2017-01-19T23:30:37Z 2017-01-19T23:30:37Z Pinpricks and Pumm Doug Gamble <![CDATA[What I’ve Learned About Football]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/01/19/what-ive-learned-about-football/ 2017-01-19T21:51:54Z 2017-01-19T21:51:54Z The Miscellany Peter Brookes <![CDATA[Senate casts eye on global hot spots]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/01/18/senate-casts-eye-on-global-hot-spots/ 2017-01-18T06:50:03Z 2017-01-18T06:50:03Z Peace Is Not the Q Marilyn Penn <![CDATA[No Thanks to You Mrs. Robinson?]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/01/12/no-thanks-to-you-mrs-robinson-2/ 2017-01-12T21:02:09Z 2017-01-12T21:02:09Z Pinpricks and Pumm Marilyn Penn <![CDATA[Kellyanne on Fire]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/01/12/kellyanne-on-fire/ 2017-01-12T15:34:27Z 2017-01-12T15:34:27Z Pinpricks and Pumm Marilyn Penn <![CDATA[Meryl Shoots Fish in a Barrel]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/01/10/meryl-shoots-fish-in-a-barrel/ 2017-01-10T15:29:25Z 2017-01-10T15:29:25Z Pinpricks and Pumm Marilyn Penn <![CDATA[Good Morning America]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/01/06/good-morning-america/ 2017-01-06T22:29:05Z 2017-01-06T22:29:05Z Pinpricks and Pumm Dennis Byrne <![CDATA[Here are some Republican plans to replace Obamacare]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/01/06/10036/ 2017-01-06T21:47:53Z 2017-01-06T21:47:53Z Pinpricks and Pumm Peter Brookes <![CDATA[To those who serve far from home]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/01/04/to-those-who-serve-far-from-home/ 2017-01-04T12:23:43Z 2017-01-04T12:23:43Z Peace Is Not the Q Marilyn Penn <![CDATA[Toni Erdmann - A Dissent]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2016/12/30/toni-erdmann-a-dissent/ 2016-12-30T21:24:47Z 2016-12-30T21:24:47Z Pinpricks and Pumm