Political Mavens 2019-10-12T15:02:39Z Copyright 2019 WordPress Marilyn Penn <![CDATA[Judy - A Review]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/10/12/judy-a-review/ 2019-10-12T15:02:39Z 2019-10-12T15:02:39Z Pinpricks and Pumm Marilyn Penn <![CDATA[Downton Abbey - A Review]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/09/28/downton-abbey-a-review/ 2019-09-28T14:52:55Z 2019-09-28T14:52:55Z Pinpricks and Pumm Karen Feld <![CDATA[The Magic of Mentoring: Kids, Youth and Horses Partners In Healing]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/09/21/the-magic-of-mentoring-kids-youth-and 2019-09-21T16:57:17Z 2019-09-21T16:57:17Z Pinpricks and Pumm Marilyn Penn <![CDATA[Ad Astra]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/09/20/ad-astra/ 2019-09-21T00:29:28Z 2019-09-21T00:29:28Z Pinpricks and Pumm Doug Gamble <![CDATA[Do You Want Fries With That?]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/09/09/do-you-want-fries-with-that-2/ 2019-09-09T16:45:49Z 2019-09-09T16:45:49Z Pinpricks and Pumm Doug Gamble <![CDATA[The Socialist Song]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/09/03/the-socialist-song/ 2019-09-03T15:26:58Z 2019-09-03T15:26:58Z Pinpricks and Pumm Karen Feld <![CDATA[What We Learned When Harper Played Golda]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/08/31/what-we-learned-when-harper-played-go 2019-08-31T14:07:19Z 2019-08-31T14:07:19Z Pinpricks and Pumm Karen Feld <![CDATA[Horse Coaching May Be The Answer]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/08/18/horse-coaching-may-be-the-answer/ 2019-08-19T02:37:16Z 2019-08-19T02:37:16Z Pinpricks and Pumm Marilyn Penn <![CDATA[Culturally Responsive Training]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/08/14/culturally-responsive-training/ 2019-08-14T15:51:35Z 2019-08-14T15:51:35Z Pinpricks and Pumm Marilyn Penn <![CDATA[Mass Shootings in America]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/08/05/mass-shootings-in-america/ 2019-08-05T14:24:31Z 2019-08-05T14:24:31Z Pinpricks and Pumm