Political Mavens 2019-02-06T22:27:34Z Copyright 2019 WordPress Marilyn Penn <![CDATA[Stirring the Pot]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/02/06/stirring-the-pot/ 2019-02-06T21:57:07Z 2019-02-06T21:57:07Z Pinpricks and Pumm Marilyn Penn <![CDATA[Never Look Away - A Review]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/01/25/never-look-away-a-review/ 2019-01-26T02:33:59Z 2019-01-26T02:33:59Z Pinpricks and Pumm Marilyn Penn <![CDATA[PROMISE]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/01/12/promise/ 2019-01-12T20:00:14Z 2019-01-12T20:00:14Z Pinpricks and Pumm Marilyn Penn <![CDATA[The Times in the Gutter]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/01/05/the-times-in-the-gutter/ 2019-01-05T19:33:23Z 2019-01-05T19:33:23Z Pinpricks and Pumm Marilyn Penn <![CDATA[Letty’s Little Letter]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/12/28/lettys-little-letter/ 2018-12-28T16:18:01Z 2018-12-28T16:18:01Z Pinpricks and Pumm Marilyn Penn <![CDATA[Mythic Michelle]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/12/22/mythic-michelle/ 2018-12-22T18:57:33Z 2018-12-22T18:57:33Z Pinpricks and Pumm Marilyn Penn <![CDATA[When Sally Met Stormy]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/12/05/when-sally-met-stormy/ 2018-12-05T19:00:29Z 2018-12-05T19:00:29Z Pinpricks and Pumm Doug Gamble <![CDATA[President Bush’s Baseball Card]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/12/05/on-word-4/ 2018-12-05T05:14:51Z 2018-12-05T05:14:51Z Pinpricks and Pumm Marilyn Penn <![CDATA[The Green Book - A Review]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/11/26/the-green-book-a-review/ 2018-11-26T19:40:34Z 2018-11-26T19:40:34Z Pinpricks and Pumm Marilyn Penn <![CDATA[The Favourite - A Review]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/11/25/the-favourite-a-review/ 2018-11-25T13:21:52Z 2018-11-25T13:21:52Z Pinpricks and Pumm