Political Mavens 2020-07-05T09:59:19Z Copyright 2020 WordPress Doug Gamble <![CDATA[It’s My Party and I’ll Rant if I Want To]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2020/07/05/its-my-party-and-ill-rant-if-i-want-t 2020-07-05T09:59:19Z 2020-07-05T09:59:19Z Pinpricks and Pumm Doug Gamble <![CDATA[A Knee, a Neck and a Nation]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2020/06/23/a-knee-a-neck-and-a-nation/ 2020-06-23T16:36:51Z 2020-06-23T16:36:51Z Pinpricks and Pumm Doug Gamble <![CDATA[The Masking of America]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2020/06/16/the-masking-of-america/ 2020-06-16T20:23:34Z 2020-06-16T20:23:34Z Pinpricks and Pumm Marilyn Penn <![CDATA[Shirley - A Review]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2020/06/05/shirley-a-review/ 2020-06-05T21:46:55Z 2020-06-05T21:46:55Z Pinpricks and Pumm Karen Feld <![CDATA[Annie Glenn, Disability Advocate Who Gave First Public Speech on Memorial Day, Dies of Covid]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2020/05/25/annie-glenn-disability-advocate-who-g 2020-05-25T23:52:46Z 2020-05-25T23:52:46Z Pinpricks and Pumm Doug Gamble <![CDATA[A Socialist Preview]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2020/05/12/a-socialist-preview/ 2020-05-12T10:30:39Z 2020-05-12T10:30:39Z Pinpricks and Pumm Karen Feld <![CDATA[Puzzling Popularity]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2020/05/01/puzzling-popularity/ 2020-05-02T01:37:41Z 2020-05-02T01:37:41Z Pinpricks and Pumm Marilyn Penn <![CDATA[Corona Timesavers]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2020/05/01/corona-timesavers/ 2020-05-01T20:04:40Z 2020-05-01T20:04:40Z Pinpricks and Pumm Marilyn Penn <![CDATA[Hope Gap - A Review]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2020/03/09/hope-gap-a-review/ 2020-03-09T18:54:19Z 2020-03-09T18:54:19Z Pinpricks and Pumm Marilyn Penn <![CDATA[The Whistlers - ???]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2020/03/03/the-whistlers/ 2020-03-03T22:27:35Z 2020-03-03T22:27:35Z Pinpricks and Pumm