Political Mavens 2017-11-16T02:44:54Z Copyright 2017 WordPress Marilyn Penn <![CDATA[Three Billboards - American Gothic Redux]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/11/15/three-billboards-american-gothic-redu 2017-11-16T02:44:54Z 2017-11-16T02:44:54Z Pinpricks and Pumm Marilyn Penn <![CDATA[Murder on the Orient Express - A Review]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/11/13/murder-on-the-orient-express-a-review 2017-11-14T01:35:52Z 2017-11-14T01:35:52Z Pinpricks and Pumm Doug Gamble <![CDATA[Coming Soon to a Democrat Near You]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/11/03/coming-soon-to-a-democrat-near-you/ 2017-11-03T18:14:00Z 2017-11-03T18:14:00Z Pinpricks and Pumm Marilyn Penn <![CDATA[The Language of Obfuscation]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/11/01/the-language-of-obfuscation/ 2017-11-01T17:35:11Z 2017-11-01T17:35:11Z Pinpricks and Pumm Marilyn Penn <![CDATA[The Pot Calls the Kettle Black]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/10/30/the-pot-calls-the-kettle-black/ 2017-10-30T18:36:30Z 2017-10-30T18:36:30Z Pinpricks and Pumm Marilyn Penn <![CDATA[The Square - A Review]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/10/27/the-square-a-review/ 2017-10-28T02:09:27Z 2017-10-28T02:09:27Z Pinpricks and Pumm Marilyn Penn <![CDATA[Weakening the Feminist Cause]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/10/26/weakening-the-feminist-cause/ 2017-10-26T17:42:31Z 2017-10-26T17:42:31Z Pinpricks and Pumm Cory Franklin <![CDATA[The New Cubs Curse]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/10/24/the-new-cubs-curse/ 2017-10-24T14:25:58Z 2017-10-24T14:25:58Z Pinpricks and Pumm Marilyn Penn <![CDATA[Professor Marston and the Wonder Women - A Review]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/10/14/professor-marston-and-the-wonder-wome 2017-10-14T13:28:56Z 2017-10-14T13:28:56Z Pinpricks and Pumm Marilyn Penn <![CDATA[Reality Check for NYC Department of Education]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/09/28/reality-check-for-nyc-department-of-e 2017-09-28T16:24:31Z 2017-09-28T16:24:31Z Pinpricks and Pumm