Political Mavens 2021-02-19T15:09:24Z Copyright 2021 WordPress Doug Gamble <![CDATA[My Brief Moment With Rush]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2021/02/19/my-brief-moment-with-rush/ 2021-02-19T15:09:24Z 2021-02-19T15:09:24Z Pinpricks and Pumm Doug Gamble <![CDATA[Silence is Golden For the Left]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2021/01/22/silence-is-golden-for-the-left/ 2021-01-22T18:40:50Z 2021-01-22T18:40:50Z Pinpricks and Pumm Karen Feld <![CDATA[First Marching Orders]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2021/01/21/first-marching-orders-2/ 2021-01-21T07:14:51Z 2021-01-21T07:14:51Z Pinpricks and Pumm Doug Gamble <![CDATA[USA R.I.P.?]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2021/01/10/usa-rip-2/ 2021-01-10T19:10:59Z 2021-01-10T19:10:59Z Pinpricks and Pumm Doug Gamble <![CDATA[My Top 10 Covid Christmas Songs]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2020/12/23/my-top-10-covid-christmas-songs/ 2020-12-23T22:59:25Z 2020-12-23T22:59:25Z Pinpricks and Pumm Karen Feld <![CDATA[A Look Back: When The White House Partied Like Hollywood!]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2020/12/19/a-look-back-when-the-white-house-part 2020-12-20T04:43:12Z 2020-12-20T04:43:12Z Pinpricks and Pumm Marilyn Penn <![CDATA[“The Undoing” according to the NYTimes]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2020/12/02/the-undoing-according-to-the-nytimes/ 2020-12-02T16:09:10Z 2020-12-02T16:09:10Z Pinpricks and Pumm Doug Gamble <![CDATA[Don’t Hold Your Breath]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2020/11/26/dont-hold-your-breath/ 2020-11-26T14:42:00Z 2020-11-26T14:42:00Z Pinpricks and Pumm Doug Gamble <![CDATA[Thanks a Lot Joe]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2020/11/21/thanks-a-lot-joe/ 2020-11-22T04:55:25Z 2020-11-22T04:55:25Z Pinpricks and Pumm Doug Gamble <![CDATA[Be Afraid, Very Afraid]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2020/11/07/be-afraid-very-afraid/ 2020-11-08T02:14:30Z 2020-11-08T02:14:30Z Pinpricks and Pumm