Political Mavens 2018-10-04T20:35:33Z Copyright 2018 WordPress Marilyn Penn <![CDATA[Democrat Double-Speak]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/10/04/democrat-double-speak/ 2018-10-04T20:35:33Z 2018-10-04T20:35:33Z Pinpricks and Pumm Marilyn Penn <![CDATA[Privilege - The Ultimate Smear]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/09/26/privilege-the-ultimate-smear/ 2018-09-26T14:10:08Z 2018-09-26T14:10:08Z Pinpricks and Pumm Karen Feld <![CDATA[An Unlikely Hero: Stormy Daniels]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/09/20/an-unlikely-hero-stormy-daniels/ 2018-09-20T22:55:34Z 2018-09-20T22:55:34Z Pinpricks and Pumm Karen Feld <![CDATA[Marilyn Maye, still performing at 90!]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/09/15/marilyn-maye-still-performing-at-90/ 2018-09-15T19:03:19Z 2018-09-15T19:03:19Z Pinpricks and Pumm Karen Feld <![CDATA[Marin Mazzie was a Believer]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/09/15/marin-mazzie-was-a-believer/ 2018-09-15T18:50:55Z 2018-09-15T18:50:55Z Pinpricks and Pumm Cory Franklin <![CDATA[“First Man” and the American Flag]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/09/14/first-man-and-the-american-flag/ 2018-09-14T14:17:27Z 2018-09-14T14:17:27Z Pinpricks and Pumm Doug Gamble <![CDATA[You ‘Heard’ it Here First]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/09/13/you-heard-it-here-first-2/ 2018-09-13T06:46:05Z 2018-09-13T06:46:05Z Pinpricks and Pumm Marilyn Penn <![CDATA[The Wife - A Review]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/09/05/the-wife-a-review/ 2018-09-05T15:42:23Z 2018-09-05T15:42:23Z Pinpricks and Pumm Marilyn Penn <![CDATA[Operation Finale - A Review]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/09/03/operation-finale-a-review/ 2018-09-03T22:15:05Z 2018-09-03T22:15:05Z Pinpricks and Pumm Cory Franklin <![CDATA[Historical Illiteracy or Ingratitude?]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/08/18/historical-illiteracy-or-ingratitude/ 2018-08-18T16:32:26Z 2018-08-18T16:32:26Z Pinpricks and Pumm