Political Mavens 2018-04-20T14:39:24Z Copyright 2018 WordPress Marilyn Penn <![CDATA[My Fair Lady and HashtagMeToo]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/04/20/my-fair-lady-and-hashtagmetoo/ 2018-04-20T14:39:24Z 2018-04-20T14:39:24Z Pinpricks and Pumm Marilyn Penn <![CDATA[A Quiet Place - A Review]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/04/09/a-quiet-place-a-review/ 2018-04-10T00:48:19Z 2018-04-10T00:48:19Z Pinpricks and Pumm Karen Feld <![CDATA[Celebrate Recess: The Wonders of Lake Austin Spa Resort]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/04/01/celebrate-recess-the-wonders-of-lake- 2018-04-01T19:07:13Z 2018-04-01T19:07:13Z Pinpricks and Pumm Marilyn Penn <![CDATA[Ismael’s Ghosts - A Rebuke]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/03/31/ismaels-ghosts-a-rebuke/ 2018-04-01T00:59:29Z 2018-04-01T00:59:29Z Pinpricks and Pumm Marilyn Penn <![CDATA[One Swallow Does Not Make A Summer]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/03/27/one-swallow-does-not-make-a-summer/ 2018-03-27T15:27:49Z 2018-03-27T15:27:49Z Pinpricks and Pumm Marilyn Penn <![CDATA[Seven Days in Entebbe: A Review]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/03/18/seven-days-in-entebbe-a-review/ 2018-03-18T15:01:28Z 2018-03-18T15:01:28Z Pinpricks and Pumm Marilyn Penn <![CDATA[Morality Upside down]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/03/16/morality-upside-down/ 2018-03-16T18:50:12Z 2018-03-16T18:50:12Z Pinpricks and Pumm Marilyn Penn <![CDATA[A.O. Scott’s Vision of America]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/03/09/ao-scotts-vision-of-america/ 2018-03-10T01:22:15Z 2018-03-10T01:22:15Z Pinpricks and Pumm Marilyn Penn <![CDATA[The Red Sparrow - A Review]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/03/04/the-red-sparrow-a-review/ 2018-03-04T18:35:57Z 2018-03-04T18:35:57Z Pinpricks and Pumm Marilyn Penn <![CDATA[First Do No Harm - Medical Ethics vs Transgender Politics]]> http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/02/21/first-do-no-harm-medical-ethics-vs-tr 2018-02-21T21:29:40Z 2018-02-21T21:29:40Z Pinpricks and Pumm