Political Mavens http://politicalmavens.com Thu, 08 Apr 2021 20:54:43 +0000 http://wordpress.org/?v=2.0.4 en http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2021/04/08/10267/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2021/04/08/10267/#comments Thu, 08 Apr 2021 20:54:43 +0000 Marilyn Penn Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2021/04/08/10267/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2021/04/08/10267/feed/ Holocaust Remembrance Day? http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2021/04/08/holocaust-remembrance-day/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2021/04/08/holocaust-remembrance-day/#comments Thu, 08 Apr 2021 20:54:31 +0000 Marilyn Penn Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2021/04/08/holocaust-remembrance-day/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2021/04/08/holocaust-remembrance-day/feed/ Dead Country Walking? http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2021/04/05/dead-country-walking/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2021/04/05/dead-country-walking/#comments Mon, 05 Apr 2021 19:10:47 +0000 Doug Gamble Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2021/04/05/dead-country-walking/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2021/04/05/dead-country-walking/feed/ Let Them Eat Cake http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2021/03/10/let-them-eat-cake/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2021/03/10/let-them-eat-cake/#comments Wed, 10 Mar 2021 15:57:04 +0000 Marilyn Penn Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2021/03/10/let-them-eat-cake/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2021/03/10/let-them-eat-cake/feed/ My Brief Moment With Rush http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2021/02/19/my-brief-moment-with-rush/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2021/02/19/my-brief-moment-with-rush/#comments Fri, 19 Feb 2021 15:09:24 +0000 Doug Gamble Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2021/02/19/my-brief-moment-with-rush/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2021/02/19/my-brief-moment-with-rush/feed/ Silence is Golden For the Left http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2021/01/22/silence-is-golden-for-the-left/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2021/01/22/silence-is-golden-for-the-left/#comments Fri, 22 Jan 2021 18:40:50 +0000 Doug Gamble Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2021/01/22/silence-is-golden-for-the-left/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2021/01/22/silence-is-golden-for-the-left/feed/ First Marching Orders http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2021/01/21/first-marching-orders-2/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2021/01/21/first-marching-orders-2/#comments Thu, 21 Jan 2021 07:14:51 +0000 Karen Feld Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2021/01/21/first-marching-orders-2/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2021/01/21/first-marching-orders-2/feed/ USA R.I.P.? http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2021/01/10/usa-rip-2/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2021/01/10/usa-rip-2/#comments Sun, 10 Jan 2021 19:10:59 +0000 Doug Gamble Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2021/01/10/usa-rip-2/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2021/01/10/usa-rip-2/feed/ My Top 10 Covid Christmas Songs http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2020/12/23/my-top-10-covid-christmas-songs/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2020/12/23/my-top-10-covid-christmas-songs/#comments Wed, 23 Dec 2020 22:59:25 +0000 Doug Gamble Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2020/12/23/my-top-10-covid-christmas-songs/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2020/12/23/my-top-10-covid-christmas-songs/feed/ A Look Back: When The White House Partied Like Hollywood! http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2020/12/19/a-look-back-when-the-white-house-partied-like-hollywood/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2020/12/19/a-look-back-when-the-white-house-partied-like-hollywood/#comments Sun, 20 Dec 2020 04:43:12 +0000 Karen Feld Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2020/12/19/a-look-back-when-the-white-house-part http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2020/12/19/a-look-back-when-the-white-house-partied-like-hollywood/feed/