Political Mavens http://politicalmavens.com Thu, 16 Nov 2017 02:44:54 +0000 http://wordpress.org/?v=2.0.4 en Three Billboards - American Gothic Redux http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/11/15/three-billboards-american-gothic-redux/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/11/15/three-billboards-american-gothic-redux/#comments Thu, 16 Nov 2017 02:44:54 +0000 Marilyn Penn Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/11/15/three-billboards-american-gothic-redu http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/11/15/three-billboards-american-gothic-redux/feed/ Murder on the Orient Express - A Review http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/11/13/murder-on-the-orient-express-a-review/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/11/13/murder-on-the-orient-express-a-review/#comments Tue, 14 Nov 2017 01:35:52 +0000 Marilyn Penn Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/11/13/murder-on-the-orient-express-a-review http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/11/13/murder-on-the-orient-express-a-review/feed/ Coming Soon to a Democrat Near You http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/11/03/coming-soon-to-a-democrat-near-you/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/11/03/coming-soon-to-a-democrat-near-you/#comments Fri, 03 Nov 2017 18:14:00 +0000 Doug Gamble Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/11/03/coming-soon-to-a-democrat-near-you/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/11/03/coming-soon-to-a-democrat-near-you/feed/ The Language of Obfuscation http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/11/01/the-language-of-obfuscation/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/11/01/the-language-of-obfuscation/#comments Wed, 01 Nov 2017 17:35:11 +0000 Marilyn Penn Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/11/01/the-language-of-obfuscation/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/11/01/the-language-of-obfuscation/feed/ The Pot Calls the Kettle Black http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/10/30/the-pot-calls-the-kettle-black/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/10/30/the-pot-calls-the-kettle-black/#comments Mon, 30 Oct 2017 18:36:30 +0000 Marilyn Penn Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/10/30/the-pot-calls-the-kettle-black/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/10/30/the-pot-calls-the-kettle-black/feed/ The Square - A Review http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/10/27/the-square-a-review/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/10/27/the-square-a-review/#comments Sat, 28 Oct 2017 02:09:27 +0000 Marilyn Penn Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/10/27/the-square-a-review/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/10/27/the-square-a-review/feed/ Weakening the Feminist Cause http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/10/26/weakening-the-feminist-cause/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/10/26/weakening-the-feminist-cause/#comments Thu, 26 Oct 2017 17:42:31 +0000 Marilyn Penn Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/10/26/weakening-the-feminist-cause/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/10/26/weakening-the-feminist-cause/feed/ The New Cubs Curse http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/10/24/the-new-cubs-curse/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/10/24/the-new-cubs-curse/#comments Tue, 24 Oct 2017 14:25:58 +0000 Cory Franklin Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/10/24/the-new-cubs-curse/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/10/24/the-new-cubs-curse/feed/ Professor Marston and the Wonder Women - A Review http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/10/14/professor-marston-and-the-wonder-women-a-review/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/10/14/professor-marston-and-the-wonder-women-a-review/#comments Sat, 14 Oct 2017 13:28:56 +0000 Marilyn Penn Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/10/14/professor-marston-and-the-wonder-wome http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/10/14/professor-marston-and-the-wonder-women-a-review/feed/ Reality Check for NYC Department of Education http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/09/28/reality-check-for-nyc-department-of-education/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/09/28/reality-check-for-nyc-department-of-education/#comments Thu, 28 Sep 2017 16:24:31 +0000 Marilyn Penn Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/09/28/reality-check-for-nyc-department-of-e http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/09/28/reality-check-for-nyc-department-of-education/feed/