Political Mavens http://politicalmavens.com Mon, 09 Mar 2020 18:54:19 +0000 http://wordpress.org/?v=2.0.4 en Hope Gap - A Review http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2020/03/09/hope-gap-a-review/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2020/03/09/hope-gap-a-review/#comments Mon, 09 Mar 2020 18:54:19 +0000 Marilyn Penn Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2020/03/09/hope-gap-a-review/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2020/03/09/hope-gap-a-review/feed/ The Whistlers - ??? http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2020/03/03/the-whistlers/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2020/03/03/the-whistlers/#comments Tue, 03 Mar 2020 22:27:35 +0000 Marilyn Penn Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2020/03/03/the-whistlers/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2020/03/03/the-whistlers/feed/ Emma - A Review http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2020/02/23/emma-a-review/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2020/02/23/emma-a-review/#comments Sun, 23 Feb 2020 23:49:06 +0000 Marilyn Penn Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2020/02/23/emma-a-review/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2020/02/23/emma-a-review/feed/ Fanning the Flames http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2020/02/02/fanning-the-flames/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2020/02/02/fanning-the-flames/#comments Sun, 02 Feb 2020 16:56:04 +0000 Marilyn Penn Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2020/02/02/fanning-the-flames/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2020/02/02/fanning-the-flames/feed/ The Last Full Measure - A Review http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2020/01/26/the-last-full-measure-a-review/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2020/01/26/the-last-full-measure-a-review/#comments Mon, 27 Jan 2020 00:23:29 +0000 Marilyn Penn Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2020/01/26/the-last-full-measure-a-review/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2020/01/26/the-last-full-measure-a-review/feed/ JoJo Rabbit http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2020/01/24/jojo-rabbit/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2020/01/24/jojo-rabbit/#comments Sat, 25 Jan 2020 03:33:42 +0000 Marilyn Penn Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2020/01/24/jojo-rabbit/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2020/01/24/jojo-rabbit/feed/ Little Women - A Review http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2020/01/03/little-women-a-review/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2020/01/03/little-women-a-review/#comments Fri, 03 Jan 2020 14:40:21 +0000 Marilyn Penn Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2020/01/03/little-women-a-review/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2020/01/03/little-women-a-review/feed/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/12/25/10228/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/12/25/10228/#comments Thu, 26 Dec 2019 01:56:09 +0000 Marilyn Penn Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/12/25/10228/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/12/25/10228/feed/ The Song of Names - A Review http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/12/25/the-song-of-names-a-review/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/12/25/the-song-of-names-a-review/#comments Thu, 26 Dec 2019 01:55:47 +0000 Marilyn Penn Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/12/25/the-song-of-names-a-review/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/12/25/the-song-of-names-a-review/feed/ Richard Jewell - A Review http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/12/13/richard-jewell-a-review/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/12/13/richard-jewell-a-review/#comments Sat, 14 Dec 2019 01:49:34 +0000 Marilyn Penn Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/12/13/richard-jewell-a-review/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/12/13/richard-jewell-a-review/feed/