Political Mavens http://politicalmavens.com Mon, 11 Dec 2017 00:07:26 +0000 http://wordpress.org/?v=2.0.4 en Bipolar Democrats http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/12/10/bipolar-democrats/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/12/10/bipolar-democrats/#comments Mon, 11 Dec 2017 00:07:26 +0000 Marilyn Penn Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/12/10/bipolar-democrats/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/12/10/bipolar-democrats/feed/ The Death Of Santa - The Amazon Way http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/12/04/the-death-of-santa-the-amazon-way/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/12/04/the-death-of-santa-the-amazon-way/#comments Mon, 04 Dec 2017 16:32:58 +0000 Cory Franklin Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/12/04/the-death-of-santa-the-amazon-way/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/12/04/the-death-of-santa-the-amazon-way/feed/ Darkest Hour - A Review http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/11/24/darkest-hour-a-review/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/11/24/darkest-hour-a-review/#comments Fri, 24 Nov 2017 21:28:19 +0000 Marilyn Penn Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/11/24/darkest-hour-a-review/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/11/24/darkest-hour-a-review/feed/ Three Billboards - American Gothic Redux http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/11/15/three-billboards-american-gothic-redux/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/11/15/three-billboards-american-gothic-redux/#comments Thu, 16 Nov 2017 02:44:54 +0000 Marilyn Penn Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/11/15/three-billboards-american-gothic-redu http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/11/15/three-billboards-american-gothic-redux/feed/ Murder on the Orient Express - A Review http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/11/13/murder-on-the-orient-express-a-review/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/11/13/murder-on-the-orient-express-a-review/#comments Tue, 14 Nov 2017 01:35:52 +0000 Marilyn Penn Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/11/13/murder-on-the-orient-express-a-review http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/11/13/murder-on-the-orient-express-a-review/feed/ Coming Soon to a Democrat Near You http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/11/03/coming-soon-to-a-democrat-near-you/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/11/03/coming-soon-to-a-democrat-near-you/#comments Fri, 03 Nov 2017 18:14:00 +0000 Doug Gamble Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/11/03/coming-soon-to-a-democrat-near-you/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/11/03/coming-soon-to-a-democrat-near-you/feed/ The Language of Obfuscation http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/11/01/the-language-of-obfuscation/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/11/01/the-language-of-obfuscation/#comments Wed, 01 Nov 2017 17:35:11 +0000 Marilyn Penn Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/11/01/the-language-of-obfuscation/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/11/01/the-language-of-obfuscation/feed/ The Pot Calls the Kettle Black http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/10/30/the-pot-calls-the-kettle-black/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/10/30/the-pot-calls-the-kettle-black/#comments Mon, 30 Oct 2017 18:36:30 +0000 Marilyn Penn Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/10/30/the-pot-calls-the-kettle-black/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/10/30/the-pot-calls-the-kettle-black/feed/ The Square - A Review http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/10/27/the-square-a-review/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/10/27/the-square-a-review/#comments Sat, 28 Oct 2017 02:09:27 +0000 Marilyn Penn Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/10/27/the-square-a-review/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/10/27/the-square-a-review/feed/ Weakening the Feminist Cause http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/10/26/weakening-the-feminist-cause/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/10/26/weakening-the-feminist-cause/#comments Thu, 26 Oct 2017 17:42:31 +0000 Marilyn Penn Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/10/26/weakening-the-feminist-cause/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/10/26/weakening-the-feminist-cause/feed/