Political Mavens http://politicalmavens.com Sat, 15 Sep 2018 19:03:19 +0000 http://wordpress.org/?v=2.0.4 en Marilyn Maye, still performing at 90! http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/09/15/marilyn-maye-still-performing-at-90/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/09/15/marilyn-maye-still-performing-at-90/#comments Sat, 15 Sep 2018 19:03:19 +0000 Karen Feld Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/09/15/marilyn-maye-still-performing-at-90/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/09/15/marilyn-maye-still-performing-at-90/feed/ Marin Mazzie was a Believer http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/09/15/marin-mazzie-was-a-believer/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/09/15/marin-mazzie-was-a-believer/#comments Sat, 15 Sep 2018 18:50:55 +0000 Karen Feld Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/09/15/marin-mazzie-was-a-believer/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/09/15/marin-mazzie-was-a-believer/feed/ “First Man” and the American Flag http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/09/14/first-man-and-the-american-flag/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/09/14/first-man-and-the-american-flag/#comments Fri, 14 Sep 2018 14:17:27 +0000 Cory Franklin Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/09/14/first-man-and-the-american-flag/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/09/14/first-man-and-the-american-flag/feed/ You ‘Heard’ it Here First http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/09/13/you-heard-it-here-first-2/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/09/13/you-heard-it-here-first-2/#comments Thu, 13 Sep 2018 06:46:05 +0000 Doug Gamble Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/09/13/you-heard-it-here-first-2/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/09/13/you-heard-it-here-first-2/feed/ The Wife - A Review http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/09/05/the-wife-a-review/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/09/05/the-wife-a-review/#comments Wed, 05 Sep 2018 15:42:23 +0000 Marilyn Penn Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/09/05/the-wife-a-review/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/09/05/the-wife-a-review/feed/ Operation Finale - A Review http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/09/03/operation-finale-a-review/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/09/03/operation-finale-a-review/#comments Mon, 03 Sep 2018 22:15:05 +0000 Marilyn Penn Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/09/03/operation-finale-a-review/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/09/03/operation-finale-a-review/feed/ Historical Illiteracy or Ingratitude? http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/08/18/historical-illiteracy-or-ingratitude/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/08/18/historical-illiteracy-or-ingratitude/#comments Sat, 18 Aug 2018 16:32:26 +0000 Cory Franklin Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/08/18/historical-illiteracy-or-ingratitude/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/08/18/historical-illiteracy-or-ingratitude/feed/ Crazy Rich Asians - A Review http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/08/16/crazy-rich-asians-a-review/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/08/16/crazy-rich-asians-a-review/#comments Fri, 17 Aug 2018 01:30:48 +0000 Marilyn Penn Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/08/16/crazy-rich-asians-a-review/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/08/16/crazy-rich-asians-a-review/feed/ Puzzle - A Review http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/08/03/puzzle-a-review/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/08/03/puzzle-a-review/#comments Fri, 03 Aug 2018 12:32:16 +0000 Marilyn Penn Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/08/03/puzzle-a-review/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/08/03/puzzle-a-review/feed/ Let’s Debate Baseball’s Five Best-Ever Voices http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/07/19/lets-debate-baseballs-five-best-ever-voices/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/07/19/lets-debate-baseballs-five-best-ever-voices/#comments Thu, 19 Jul 2018 13:16:58 +0000 Curt Smith Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/07/19/lets-debate-baseballs-five-best-ever- http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/07/19/lets-debate-baseballs-five-best-ever-voices/feed/