Political Mavens http://politicalmavens.com Sat, 21 Sep 2019 16:57:17 +0000 http://wordpress.org/?v=2.0.4 en The Magic of Mentoring: Kids, Youth and Horses Partners In Healing http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/09/21/the-magic-of-mentoring-kids-youth-and-horses-partners-in-healing/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/09/21/the-magic-of-mentoring-kids-youth-and-horses-partners-in-healing/#comments Sat, 21 Sep 2019 16:57:17 +0000 Karen Feld Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/09/21/the-magic-of-mentoring-kids-youth-and http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/09/21/the-magic-of-mentoring-kids-youth-and-horses-partners-in-healing/feed/ Ad Astra http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/09/20/ad-astra/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/09/20/ad-astra/#comments Sat, 21 Sep 2019 00:29:28 +0000 Marilyn Penn Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/09/20/ad-astra/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/09/20/ad-astra/feed/ Do You Want Fries With That? http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/09/09/do-you-want-fries-with-that-2/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/09/09/do-you-want-fries-with-that-2/#comments Mon, 09 Sep 2019 16:45:49 +0000 Doug Gamble Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/09/09/do-you-want-fries-with-that-2/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/09/09/do-you-want-fries-with-that-2/feed/ The Socialist Song http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/09/03/the-socialist-song/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/09/03/the-socialist-song/#comments Tue, 03 Sep 2019 15:26:58 +0000 Doug Gamble Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/09/03/the-socialist-song/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/09/03/the-socialist-song/feed/ What We Learned When Harper Played Golda http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/08/31/what-we-learned-when-harper-played-golda/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/08/31/what-we-learned-when-harper-played-golda/#comments Sat, 31 Aug 2019 14:07:19 +0000 Karen Feld Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/08/31/what-we-learned-when-harper-played-go http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/08/31/what-we-learned-when-harper-played-golda/feed/ Horse Coaching May Be The Answer http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/08/18/horse-coaching-may-be-the-answer/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/08/18/horse-coaching-may-be-the-answer/#comments Mon, 19 Aug 2019 02:37:16 +0000 Karen Feld Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/08/18/horse-coaching-may-be-the-answer/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/08/18/horse-coaching-may-be-the-answer/feed/ Culturally Responsive Training http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/08/14/culturally-responsive-training/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/08/14/culturally-responsive-training/#comments Wed, 14 Aug 2019 15:51:35 +0000 Marilyn Penn Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/08/14/culturally-responsive-training/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/08/14/culturally-responsive-training/feed/ Mass Shootings in America http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/08/05/mass-shootings-in-america/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/08/05/mass-shootings-in-america/#comments Mon, 05 Aug 2019 14:24:31 +0000 Marilyn Penn Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/08/05/mass-shootings-in-america/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/08/05/mass-shootings-in-america/feed/ Once Upon a Time in Hollywood - A Review http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/07/25/once-upon-a-time-in-hollywood-a-review/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/07/25/once-upon-a-time-in-hollywood-a-review/#comments Fri, 26 Jul 2019 02:18:49 +0000 Marilyn Penn Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/07/25/once-upon-a-time-in-hollywood-a-revie http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/07/25/once-upon-a-time-in-hollywood-a-review/feed/ Rojo - A Review http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/07/15/rojo-a-review/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/07/15/rojo-a-review/#comments Tue, 16 Jul 2019 02:22:37 +0000 Marilyn Penn Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/07/15/rojo-a-review/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/07/15/rojo-a-review/feed/