Political Mavens http://politicalmavens.com Sat, 16 Mar 2019 00:53:42 +0000 http://wordpress.org/?v=2.0.4 en The Aftermath http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/03/15/the-aftermath/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/03/15/the-aftermath/#comments Sat, 16 Mar 2019 00:53:42 +0000 Marilyn Penn Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/03/15/the-aftermath/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/03/15/the-aftermath/feed/ Be Afraid; Be Very Afraid http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/02/19/be-afraid-be-very-afraid-2/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/02/19/be-afraid-be-very-afraid-2/#comments Tue, 19 Feb 2019 21:18:35 +0000 Doug Gamble Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/02/19/be-afraid-be-very-afraid-2/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/02/19/be-afraid-be-very-afraid-2/feed/ Maligning the Dead http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/02/17/maligning-the-dead/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/02/17/maligning-the-dead/#comments Sun, 17 Feb 2019 19:21:48 +0000 Marilyn Penn Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/02/17/maligning-the-dead/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/02/17/maligning-the-dead/feed/ Stirring the Pot http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/02/06/stirring-the-pot/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/02/06/stirring-the-pot/#comments Wed, 06 Feb 2019 21:57:07 +0000 Marilyn Penn Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/02/06/stirring-the-pot/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/02/06/stirring-the-pot/feed/ Never Look Away - A Review http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/01/25/never-look-away-a-review/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/01/25/never-look-away-a-review/#comments Sat, 26 Jan 2019 02:33:59 +0000 Marilyn Penn Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/01/25/never-look-away-a-review/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/01/25/never-look-away-a-review/feed/ PROMISE http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/01/12/promise/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/01/12/promise/#comments Sat, 12 Jan 2019 20:00:14 +0000 Marilyn Penn Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/01/12/promise/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/01/12/promise/feed/ The Times in the Gutter http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/01/05/the-times-in-the-gutter/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/01/05/the-times-in-the-gutter/#comments Sat, 05 Jan 2019 19:33:23 +0000 Marilyn Penn Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/01/05/the-times-in-the-gutter/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/01/05/the-times-in-the-gutter/feed/ Letty’s Little Letter http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/12/28/lettys-little-letter/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/12/28/lettys-little-letter/#comments Fri, 28 Dec 2018 16:18:01 +0000 Marilyn Penn Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/12/28/lettys-little-letter/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/12/28/lettys-little-letter/feed/ Mythic Michelle http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/12/22/mythic-michelle/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/12/22/mythic-michelle/#comments Sat, 22 Dec 2018 18:57:33 +0000 Marilyn Penn Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/12/22/mythic-michelle/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/12/22/mythic-michelle/feed/ When Sally Met Stormy http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/12/05/when-sally-met-stormy/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/12/05/when-sally-met-stormy/#comments Wed, 05 Dec 2018 19:00:29 +0000 Marilyn Penn Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/12/05/when-sally-met-stormy/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/12/05/when-sally-met-stormy/feed/