Political Mavens http://politicalmavens.com Sat, 12 Jan 2019 20:00:14 +0000 http://wordpress.org/?v=2.0.4 en PROMISE http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/01/12/promise/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/01/12/promise/#comments Sat, 12 Jan 2019 20:00:14 +0000 Marilyn Penn Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/01/12/promise/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/01/12/promise/feed/ The Times in the Gutter http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/01/05/the-times-in-the-gutter/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/01/05/the-times-in-the-gutter/#comments Sat, 05 Jan 2019 19:33:23 +0000 Marilyn Penn Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/01/05/the-times-in-the-gutter/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/01/05/the-times-in-the-gutter/feed/ Letty’s Little Letter http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/12/28/lettys-little-letter/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/12/28/lettys-little-letter/#comments Fri, 28 Dec 2018 16:18:01 +0000 Marilyn Penn Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/12/28/lettys-little-letter/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/12/28/lettys-little-letter/feed/ Mythic Michelle http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/12/22/mythic-michelle/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/12/22/mythic-michelle/#comments Sat, 22 Dec 2018 18:57:33 +0000 Marilyn Penn Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/12/22/mythic-michelle/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/12/22/mythic-michelle/feed/ When Sally Met Stormy http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/12/05/when-sally-met-stormy/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/12/05/when-sally-met-stormy/#comments Wed, 05 Dec 2018 19:00:29 +0000 Marilyn Penn Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/12/05/when-sally-met-stormy/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/12/05/when-sally-met-stormy/feed/ President Bush’s Baseball Card http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/12/05/on-word-4/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/12/05/on-word-4/#comments Wed, 05 Dec 2018 05:14:51 +0000 Doug Gamble Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/12/05/on-word-4/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/12/05/on-word-4/feed/ The Green Book - A Review http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/11/26/the-green-book-a-review/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/11/26/the-green-book-a-review/#comments Mon, 26 Nov 2018 19:40:34 +0000 Marilyn Penn Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/11/26/the-green-book-a-review/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/11/26/the-green-book-a-review/feed/ The Favourite - A Review http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/11/25/the-favourite-a-review/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/11/25/the-favourite-a-review/#comments Sun, 25 Nov 2018 13:21:52 +0000 Marilyn Penn Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/11/25/the-favourite-a-review/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/11/25/the-favourite-a-review/feed/ Remembering Jonestown, 40 Years Later http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/11/16/remembering-jonestown-40-years-later/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/11/16/remembering-jonestown-40-years-later/#comments Fri, 16 Nov 2018 17:02:02 +0000 Karen Feld Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/11/16/remembering-jonestown-40-years-later/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/11/16/remembering-jonestown-40-years-later/feed/ Michelle! http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/11/12/michelle/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/11/12/michelle/#comments Mon, 12 Nov 2018 20:14:52 +0000 Karen Feld Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/11/12/michelle/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/11/12/michelle/feed/