Political Mavens http://politicalmavens.com Fri, 16 Nov 2018 17:02:02 +0000 http://wordpress.org/?v=2.0.4 en Remembering Jonestown, 40 Years Later http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/11/16/remembering-jonestown-40-years-later/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/11/16/remembering-jonestown-40-years-later/#comments Fri, 16 Nov 2018 17:02:02 +0000 Karen Feld Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/11/16/remembering-jonestown-40-years-later/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/11/16/remembering-jonestown-40-years-later/feed/ Michelle! http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/11/12/michelle/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/11/12/michelle/#comments Mon, 12 Nov 2018 20:14:52 +0000 Karen Feld Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/11/12/michelle/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/11/12/michelle/feed/ Pickleball: The Sport Created By A Congressman Has Caught On http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/11/09/pickleball-the-sport-created-by-a-congressman-has-caught-on/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/11/09/pickleball-the-sport-created-by-a-congressman-has-caught-on/#comments Fri, 09 Nov 2018 21:56:22 +0000 Karen Feld Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/11/09/pickleball-the-sport-created-by-a-con http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/11/09/pickleball-the-sport-created-by-a-congressman-has-caught-on/feed/ Selective Tyrants http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/11/09/selective-tyrants/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/11/09/selective-tyrants/#comments Fri, 09 Nov 2018 21:01:04 +0000 Marilyn Penn Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/11/09/selective-tyrants/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/11/09/selective-tyrants/feed/ Speaking Truth to Power http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/11/09/speaking-truth-to-power-2/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/11/09/speaking-truth-to-power-2/#comments Fri, 09 Nov 2018 18:25:21 +0000 Marilyn Penn Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/11/09/speaking-truth-to-power-2/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/11/09/speaking-truth-to-power-2/feed/ The Front Runner - A Review http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/11/06/the-front-runner-a-review/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/11/06/the-front-runner-a-review/#comments Wed, 07 Nov 2018 01:59:49 +0000 Marilyn Penn Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/11/06/the-front-runner-a-review/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/11/06/the-front-runner-a-review/feed/ Trepidation: Don’t Let It Keep You From Voting http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/11/04/trepidation-don%e2%80%99t-let-it-keep-you-from-voting/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/11/04/trepidation-don%e2%80%99t-let-it-keep-you-from-voting/#comments Sun, 04 Nov 2018 20:40:56 +0000 Karen Feld Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/11/04/trepidation-don%e2%80%99t-let-it-keep http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/11/04/trepidation-don%e2%80%99t-let-it-keep-you-from-voting/feed/ Democrat Double-Speak http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/10/04/democrat-double-speak/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/10/04/democrat-double-speak/#comments Thu, 04 Oct 2018 20:35:33 +0000 Marilyn Penn Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/10/04/democrat-double-speak/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/10/04/democrat-double-speak/feed/ Privilege - The Ultimate Smear http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/09/26/privilege-the-ultimate-smear/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/09/26/privilege-the-ultimate-smear/#comments Wed, 26 Sep 2018 14:10:08 +0000 Marilyn Penn Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/09/26/privilege-the-ultimate-smear/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/09/26/privilege-the-ultimate-smear/feed/ An Unlikely Hero: Stormy Daniels http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/09/20/an-unlikely-hero-stormy-daniels/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/09/20/an-unlikely-hero-stormy-daniels/#comments Thu, 20 Sep 2018 22:55:34 +0000 Karen Feld Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/09/20/an-unlikely-hero-stormy-daniels/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/09/20/an-unlikely-hero-stormy-daniels/feed/