Political Mavens http://politicalmavens.com Wed, 17 Jan 2018 21:04:30 +0000 http://wordpress.org/?v=2.0.4 en It’s the Culture, Stupid http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/01/17/its-the-culture-stupid/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/01/17/its-the-culture-stupid/#comments Wed, 17 Jan 2018 20:59:59 +0000 Marilyn Penn Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/01/17/its-the-culture-stupid/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/01/17/its-the-culture-stupid/feed/ SANCTUARY CITIES NO REFUGE FOR KATE STEINLE http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/01/13/sanctuary-cities-no-refuge-for-kate-steinle/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/01/13/sanctuary-cities-no-refuge-for-kate-steinle/#comments Sat, 13 Jan 2018 18:22:30 +0000 Curt Smith Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/01/13/sanctuary-cities-no-refuge-for-kate-s http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/01/13/sanctuary-cities-no-refuge-for-kate-steinle/feed/ All The Money in the World - A Review http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/01/07/all-the-money-in-the-world-a-review/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/01/07/all-the-money-in-the-world-a-review/#comments Sun, 07 Jan 2018 17:29:33 +0000 Marilyn Penn Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/01/07/all-the-money-in-the-world-a-review/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2018/01/07/all-the-money-in-the-world-a-review/feed/ Food and Fire http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/12/30/food-and-fire/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/12/30/food-and-fire/#comments Sat, 30 Dec 2017 17:46:07 +0000 Marilyn Penn Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/12/30/food-and-fire/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/12/30/food-and-fire/feed/ The Phantom Thread - A Review http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/12/27/the-phantom-thread-a-review/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/12/27/the-phantom-thread-a-review/#comments Wed, 27 Dec 2017 22:28:05 +0000 Marilyn Penn Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/12/27/the-phantom-thread-a-review/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/12/27/the-phantom-thread-a-review/feed/ From David Cassidy To Charles Manson With Christine Keeler In Between http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/12/20/from-david-cassidy-to-charles-manson-with-christine-keeler-in-betw/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/12/20/from-david-cassidy-to-charles-manson-with-christine-keeler-in-betw/#comments Wed, 20 Dec 2017 23:28:58 +0000 Cory Franklin Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/12/20/from-david-cassidy-to-charles-manson- http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/12/20/from-david-cassidy-to-charles-manson-with-christine-keeler-in-betw/feed/ Bipolar Democrats http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/12/10/bipolar-democrats/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/12/10/bipolar-democrats/#comments Mon, 11 Dec 2017 00:07:26 +0000 Marilyn Penn Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/12/10/bipolar-democrats/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/12/10/bipolar-democrats/feed/ The Death Of Santa - The Amazon Way http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/12/04/the-death-of-santa-the-amazon-way/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/12/04/the-death-of-santa-the-amazon-way/#comments Mon, 04 Dec 2017 16:32:58 +0000 Cory Franklin Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/12/04/the-death-of-santa-the-amazon-way/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/12/04/the-death-of-santa-the-amazon-way/feed/ Darkest Hour - A Review http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/11/24/darkest-hour-a-review/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/11/24/darkest-hour-a-review/#comments Fri, 24 Nov 2017 21:28:19 +0000 Marilyn Penn Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/11/24/darkest-hour-a-review/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/11/24/darkest-hour-a-review/feed/ Three Billboards - American Gothic Redux http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/11/15/three-billboards-american-gothic-redux/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/11/15/three-billboards-american-gothic-redux/#comments Thu, 16 Nov 2017 02:44:54 +0000 Marilyn Penn Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/11/15/three-billboards-american-gothic-redu http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/11/15/three-billboards-american-gothic-redux/feed/