Political Mavens http://politicalmavens.com Fri, 03 Jan 2020 14:40:21 +0000 http://wordpress.org/?v=2.0.4 en Little Women - A Review http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2020/01/03/little-women-a-review/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2020/01/03/little-women-a-review/#comments Fri, 03 Jan 2020 14:40:21 +0000 Marilyn Penn Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2020/01/03/little-women-a-review/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2020/01/03/little-women-a-review/feed/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/12/25/10228/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/12/25/10228/#comments Thu, 26 Dec 2019 01:56:09 +0000 Marilyn Penn Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/12/25/10228/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/12/25/10228/feed/ The Song of Names - A Review http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/12/25/the-song-of-names-a-review/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/12/25/the-song-of-names-a-review/#comments Thu, 26 Dec 2019 01:55:47 +0000 Marilyn Penn Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/12/25/the-song-of-names-a-review/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/12/25/the-song-of-names-a-review/feed/ Richard Jewell - A Review http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/12/13/richard-jewell-a-review/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/12/13/richard-jewell-a-review/#comments Sat, 14 Dec 2019 01:49:34 +0000 Marilyn Penn Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/12/13/richard-jewell-a-review/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/12/13/richard-jewell-a-review/feed/ Would You Get In A Car With A Stranger? http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/12/06/would-you-get-in-a-car-with-a-stranger/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/12/06/would-you-get-in-a-car-with-a-stranger/#comments Sat, 07 Dec 2019 01:27:40 +0000 Karen Feld Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/12/06/would-you-get-in-a-car-with-a-strange http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/12/06/would-you-get-in-a-car-with-a-stranger/feed/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/12/06/10225/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/12/06/10225/#comments Sat, 07 Dec 2019 01:27:35 +0000 Karen Feld Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/12/06/10225/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/12/06/10225/feed/ Sic Transit Gloria Mundi http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/11/30/sic-transit-gloria-mundi/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/11/30/sic-transit-gloria-mundi/#comments Sat, 30 Nov 2019 20:22:00 +0000 Marilyn Penn Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/11/30/sic-transit-gloria-mundi/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/11/30/sic-transit-gloria-mundi/feed/ Sulzberger/Antoinette - Let Them Eat Caramelized Pain Perdu http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/11/20/sulzbergerantoinette-let-them-eat-caramelized-pain-perdu/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/11/20/sulzbergerantoinette-let-them-eat-caramelized-pain-perdu/#comments Wed, 20 Nov 2019 14:25:19 +0000 Marilyn Penn Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/11/20/sulzbergerantoinette-let-them-eat-car http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/11/20/sulzbergerantoinette-let-them-eat-caramelized-pain-perdu/feed/ The Good Liar - A Review http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/11/17/the-good-liar-a-review/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/11/17/the-good-liar-a-review/#comments Sun, 17 Nov 2019 22:50:11 +0000 Marilyn Penn Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/11/17/the-good-liar-a-review/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/11/17/the-good-liar-a-review/feed/ Hyper-inflated Nomenclature http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/11/10/hyper-inflated-nomenclature/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/11/10/hyper-inflated-nomenclature/#comments Sun, 10 Nov 2019 23:57:47 +0000 Marilyn Penn Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/11/10/hyper-inflated-nomenclature/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2019/11/10/hyper-inflated-nomenclature/feed/