Political Mavens http://politicalmavens.com Mon, 18 Sep 2017 12:37:09 +0000 http://wordpress.org/?v=2.0.4 en What We Can Learn From Texas http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/09/18/what-we-can-learn-from-texas/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/09/18/what-we-can-learn-from-texas/#comments Mon, 18 Sep 2017 12:37:09 +0000 Curt Smith Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/09/18/what-we-can-learn-from-texas/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/09/18/what-we-can-learn-from-texas/feed/ The Unknown Girl - A Review http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/09/11/the-unknown-girl-a-review/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/09/11/the-unknown-girl-a-review/#comments Tue, 12 Sep 2017 01:38:25 +0000 Marilyn Penn Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/09/11/the-unknown-girl-a-review/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/09/11/the-unknown-girl-a-review/feed/ Wind River - A Review http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/08/09/wind-river-a-review/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/08/09/wind-river-a-review/#comments Wed, 09 Aug 2017 13:59:39 +0000 Marilyn Penn Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/08/09/wind-river-a-review/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/08/09/wind-river-a-review/feed/ Bill Nye, The Utopian Guy http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/07/30/bill-nye-the-utopian-guy/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/07/30/bill-nye-the-utopian-guy/#comments Mon, 31 Jul 2017 01:21:04 +0000 Cory Franklin Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/07/30/bill-nye-the-utopian-guy/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/07/30/bill-nye-the-utopian-guy/feed/ Lady Macbeth: A Review http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/07/18/lady-macbeth-a-review/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/07/18/lady-macbeth-a-review/#comments Wed, 19 Jul 2017 00:05:42 +0000 Marilyn Penn Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/07/18/lady-macbeth-a-review/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/07/18/lady-macbeth-a-review/feed/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/07/11/10098/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/07/11/10098/#comments Wed, 12 Jul 2017 02:03:50 +0000 Marilyn Penn Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/07/11/10098/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/07/11/10098/feed/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/07/11/10099/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/07/11/10099/#comments Wed, 12 Jul 2017 02:03:50 +0000 Marilyn Penn Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/07/11/10099/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/07/11/10099/feed/ 13 Minutes - A Review http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/07/11/13-minutes-a-review/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/07/11/13-minutes-a-review/#comments Wed, 12 Jul 2017 02:03:41 +0000 Marilyn Penn Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/07/11/13-minutes-a-review/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/07/11/13-minutes-a-review/feed/ The Beguiled - A Review http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/06/26/the-beguiled-a-review/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/06/26/the-beguiled-a-review/#comments Tue, 27 Jun 2017 01:44:05 +0000 Marilyn Penn Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/06/26/the-beguiled-a-review/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/06/26/the-beguiled-a-review/feed/ New York Parades http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/06/25/new-york-parades/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/06/25/new-york-parades/#comments Sun, 25 Jun 2017 15:22:06 +0000 Marilyn Penn Pinpricks and Pumm http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/06/25/new-york-parades/ http://politicalmavens.com/index.php/2017/06/25/new-york-parades/feed/